• Mr. Sambandam Murugesan, MA, BT
  • Mrs. Hamsapriya Vijayakumar, BCom, MIB

Chair person and Managing Director:

  • Mrs. Lalitha Sambandam

Board of Directors:

  • Mrs. Lalitha Sambandam
  • Mr. M.S. Karthikeyan, BE
  • Mrs. Hamsapriya Vijayakumar, BCom, MIB
  • Mr. S. Muthukumar, BE, ME, PhD
  • Mrs. A. Kalyani, BCom
  • Mr. R. Naveenkumar, DME, BE

Panel of Advisers

  • Key Initiatives Adviser – Mr. Vijay Sahadevan, BE, ME, PhD
  • RoC and IT Adviser – Mr. V. Sankar Ganesh, BCom, MCom, CA
  • Operations and Planning Adviser – Mr. Saravanan Sambandam, BE, MBA

Current Staff members

  • Mrs. A. Kalyani – Office & Finance Manager
  • Mr. R. Naveenkumar – Senior Project Engineer
  • Mr. K. Kalaivanan – Aero. Graduate Apprentice (NATS)
  • Ms. N. Deepika – Aero. Graduate Apprentice (NATS)

Alumni Staff members

  • Mr. Md. Basheer – Senior Project Engineer
  • Mr. P. Akash – Project Engineer
  • Mrs. S. Surekha – Project Assistant

We are always looking for ambitious and like minded professionals to be part of our team. Please feel free to drop us with your interests and the values you bring in to our organisation.

Follow by Email